Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
All Sports Monster programming Spring programming has been postponed to a May start. Spring registration start dates have been modified to reflect these changes.

Esports leagues are now live! Click any of the banner ads or go to the Sports drop down menu for more info.

Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. Best wishes!
Softball Schedule

Fall19 - Thursday Recreational Softball Coed or Men's (Shaw)

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, November 7

Locations

Start Times

  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 10:00 PM