Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Space Jam plays in a Basketball league
 
Space Jam Team Logo
Team

Space Jam

Spring19 - Thursday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton) - Men's Recreational
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 11

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Missouri Mammoths
Win
64 - 46

Thursday, April 18

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Donkeys
Win
53 - 51

Thursday, April 25

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rim Grazers
Loss
26 - 43

Thursday, May 2

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Game of Buckets
Loss
32 - 63

Thursday, May 9

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shirts are for Work
Loss
41 - 56

Thursday, May 16

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Belleville Ballers
Loss
33 - 50

Thursday, May 23

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Team Landreth
Win
70 - 40

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Better Call Gasol
Win
65 - 58

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Missouri Mammoths
Loss
38 - 40

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes