Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Game of Buckets plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Game of Buckets

Spring19 - Thursday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton) - Men's Recreational
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Camel
Motto
History
W L T
9 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 11

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Wet Dream Team
Loss
28 - 58

Thursday, April 18

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Goon Squad
Loss
44 - 47

Thursday, April 25

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Better Call Gasol
Win
57 - 26

Thursday, May 2

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Space Jam Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Space Jam
Win
63 - 32

Thursday, May 9

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mo Bamba for MVP
Win
34 - 4

Thursday, May 16

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shirts are for Work
Win
52 - 50

Thursday, May 23

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rim Grazers
Win
60 - 58

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Team Landreth
Win
89 - 59

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shirts are for Work
Win
57 - 34
9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Missouri Mammoths
Win
62 - 53

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Wet Dream Team
Win
62 - 48

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Petro Boomin
Fall19 - Thursday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton/Overland)

4 Players in Common

Basketball