Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Team Landreth plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Team Landreth

Spring19 - Thursday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton) - Men's Recreational
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 11

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Goon Squad
Win
36 - 29

Thursday, April 18

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Wet Dream Team
Loss
36 - 50

Thursday, April 25

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Donkeys
Loss
56 - 63

Thursday, May 2

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Missouri Mammoths
Loss
31 - 53

Thursday, May 9

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Send It In
Loss
46 - 50

Thursday, May 16

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Better Call Gasol
Loss
34 - 59

Thursday, May 23

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Space Jam Team Logo
Home
vs
Space Jam
Loss
40 - 70

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Buckets
Loss
59 - 89

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
team coltrane
Holiday18 - Monday Men's Intermediate Basketball (Clayton)

1 Player in Common

Basketball