Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Rim Grazers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Rim Grazers

Spring19 - Thursday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton) - Men's Recreational
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 11

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Donkeys
Win
64 - 41

Thursday, April 18

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Belleville Ballers
Win
61 - 45

Thursday, April 25

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Space Jam Team Logo
Home
vs
Space Jam
Win
43 - 26

Thursday, May 2

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Better Call Gasol
Win
58 - 35

Thursday, May 9

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Wet Dream Team
Win
49 - 48

Thursday, May 16

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Send It In
Win
47 - 35

Thursday, May 23

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Game of Buckets
Loss
58 - 60

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Wet Dream Team
Loss
41 - 43

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Rebelz
Fall19 - Monday Men's Intermediate Basketball (Clayton/St. Vincent)

1 Player in Common

Basketball
 
Tunesquad
Spring19 - Monday Men's Intermediate Basketball (Clayton)

1 Player in Common

Basketball
 
Wild Hogs
Fall18 - Wednesday Men's Intermediate Basketball (Clayton)

1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Rim Grazers
Spring18 - Wednesday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball