Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
The Wet Dream Team plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

The Wet Dream Team

Spring19 - Thursday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton) - Men's Recreational
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 11

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Game of Buckets
Win
58 - 28

Thursday, April 18

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Team Landreth
Win
50 - 36

Thursday, April 25

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Belleville Ballers
Loss
52 - 53

Thursday, May 2

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Deep Discounters
Loss
40 - 50

Thursday, May 9

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rim Grazers
Loss
48 - 49

Thursday, May 16

Win by forfeit against Mo Bamba for MVP Win

Thursday, May 23

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Missouri Mammoths
Loss
36 - 49

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Goon Squad
Win
42 - 36

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rim Grazers
Win
43 - 41

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Belleville Ballers
Win
44 - 26

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Buckets
Loss
48 - 62

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
The Wet Dream Team
Summer19 - Thursday Men's Recreational Basketball (Clayton/Overland)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Basketball
  Smokin Bases
Summer18 - Sunday Softball Coed or Men's (Brentwood)

1 Player in Common

Softball